Meet Our Experts in Sustainable Agriculture

Bill Strange

Owner/Founder of Natures Formula

Wade Sprenkle

CEO – Fertilizer Depot – Cattle Products
Liberal, Missouri
wadesprenkle@icloud.com
417-214-6623

 

Natalie Walker

General Manager
Brownsboro, Texas
natalie@naturesformulainc.com
(903) 286-3034

Willie Strange

Production Manager
Brownsboro, Texas
wstrange@naturesformulainc.com
903-681-0262

Paden Owens

Sales Manager
Leoti, Kansas
padenowens@naturesformulainc.com
620-874-4251

Caleb Fintel

Sutton, Nebraska
calebfintel@hotmail.com
402-984-7994

John Lynch

Fertilizer Depot – Cattle Products
Santo, Texas
817-597-0559

Travis Bailey

Fertilizer Depot – Cattle Products
Cuero, Texas
primetime32209@gmail.com
361-524-0108

Bradley Black

Clyde, Texas
rockinbremodeling@mail.com
325-660-0471

Kenneth Bolding

Palestine, Texas
903-724-1346

Chad Cox

Tell, Texas
ccfarms.cox@gmail.com
940-585-6479

Will Mathis

Jacksboro, Texas
willmathis65@gmail.com
817-988-4145

Mandy Dauses

Kerens, Texas
nchamanda@yahoo.com
972-835-4930

Ross Barron

Carthage, TX
barron.ross1@gmail.com
903-754-6642

Jim Frank Richardson

DeLeon, Texas
ranacanyon24@gmail.com
806-674-2294

Keith Kuritz

Brownsboro, Texas
570-886-1504

Cody Hudspeth

Fertilizer Depot
Marietta, Oklahoma
cody.hudspeth@icloud.com
940-736-0874

Cody Ketchum

Healdton, Oklahoma
willketch84@gmail.com
580-786-8664

Kent Ochsner

Baldwin City, Kansas
keochsner@yahoo.com
785-840-8243

Grant Davis

Esbon, Kansas
gadavis385@gmail.com
785-725-2005

Trevor Fehr - MJF Farms

West Bend, Iowa
fehrtrefflermm@gmail.com
712-480-2496

Perry Owens

Minneapolis, Kansas
lindseycreekfeeders@gmail.com
620-874-1078

Cody Spiva

Portales, New Mexico
spivacody@gmail.com
806-344-6731

Michael Langley

Huntsville, TX
mikelangley1973@gmail.com
936-661-3195

Richard Harris

LaRue, TX
harrisboys409@gmail.com
903-386-8756

Mark Keeteman

Old Monroe, MO
agceleratedservices@gmail.com
314-564-5588

Matt Stevens

Liberal, MO
(620) 404-9372